Creativity.

John Cleese is an awesome person. I remember laughing so much when I watched Monty Python and The Holy Grail for the first time. I loved everything about a killer rabbit, holy hand grenades, and an extremely stubborn dark knight. What took me in was how creative the ideas were, and seeing movies like this got my brain activity spiking way off the charts. So when I came upon this awesome video:

It hit home for me. I had believed myself a rebel by thinking the way I did and not conforming to the usual mind set of a ‘mature’ adult. It just wasn’t in my nature.

Leave a Reply

