Quiet Sunday.

It WAS a quiet Sunday. That Sunday is now over, as we welcome in the opening days of Hari Raya.

Here’s a video for you guys, ShakaKhan Plays: Ittle Dew Part 2 is out!

I’ve been playing around with some other video editing stuff and have also gotten a bit more comfortable with the microphone. I’m really aiming to be more open and animated as I go along with more videos in the future. Meanwhile, I hope you enjoy it and please feel free to comment on the video or right here on what I can improve on, as well as video games you’d like to see me take on.

Leave a Reply

